Hello world!

Hello World (or at least the Colchester, Essex part of it!).

I have a baby daughter called Nell and thought I would share some of the fun things we have done out and about in Colchester. We are lucky to live in an area where there is such a range of activities on offer for those with little ones.

It’s tough being a mum sometimes, getting out and about and chatting with other mums has helped me keep my sanity (or some of it at least…)

I am going to jot down whatever is on my mind baby-wise. Basically I just need to do something grown up after singing “six little ducks” for the four hundredth time in a matter of hours!

H xx

Leave a Reply

